FANDOM


I Can Fix it!
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

Premiere 174

Card Type Problem
Bonus Points 1
Your Req. 2 White + 1 non-White
Their Req. 4 wild
Game Text Starting Problem.
When a player wins a faceoff here by exactly 1 power, that player scores an additional point.
Flavor Text When arranging the ceremonial headdress for a princess, remember that step twelve is NOT optional.
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Season 3, Episode 12: Games Ponies Play
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • Showdown faceoffs do not have a specified location where they take place; this card's triggered ability does not trigger if a character located at this card's Problem wins a Showdown faceoff. (514.2c)


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.