Question: If I play a Fiery Temper on a Parasprite Swarm that has 7 power, does it frighten all Friends at its Problem and get dismissed?
Answer: No. Parasprite Swarm’s frighten effect triggers when it has 8 power. If Fiery Temper increases its power from 7 to 9, it never has 8 power and therefore will not trigger. It will, however, continue to gain power each turn. Additionally, the ability checks whether the card has 8 power after it gains +1 power from the first part of its text, so a Fiery Temper played on a Parasprite Swarm at 6 power will also not trigger the frighten effect.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.