FANDOM


Question: If my opponent uses Sweet Apple Acres to have me choose and discard a card, can I choose to discard Applejack, Element of Honesty and put it into play instead?
Answer: Yes. Applejack, Element of Honesty’s replacement modifier can be applied any time an effect or modifier controlled by an opponent causes you to discard that card. A modifier you control (such as one generated by an Avalanche that you control) which requires you to discard that card will not allow you to apply the replacement modifier from Applejack, Element of Honesty’s ability.


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.