FANDOM


Q: Does Dig Deep give the character it is played on +2 power?
A: Yes. Power and color are separate, and Dig Deep gives a character +1 power and Blue, and +1 power and White. As a result, the character becomes blue and white and gains +2 power until the end of the phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.