FANDOM


Changeling Infiltrator
Visit on
PonyHeadLogo

CanterlotNights 157

Card Type Troublemaker
Power 3
Points 1
Traits Troublemaker
Game Text When you play this card to a Problem, you may retire a Friend there to uncover this card. When this card is uncovered, all players shuffle their discard piles into their decks.
Flavor Text Just one undercover changeling impersonating a pony can cause a whole heap of trouble.
Release Information
This Card's Artwork Comes From:
Season 2, Episode 26: A Canterlot Wedding - Part 2
Errata
  • None
Rulings
  • This card's triggered ability that uncovers itself can only retire Friends that you control. (408.2)
  • Troublemakers cannot be uncovered at a Problem if there is a face-up Epic Troublemaker at that Problem. (607.1)


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.